address
White Horse Music GmbH
Glashuettenstraße 79
20357 Hamburg
tel
+49 (0) 40 4321-2028
fax
+49 (0) 40 4321-1096
managing directors
Thomas Hörner, Nadin Lefkeli
commercial register
AG Hamburg HRB 80259
VAT registration no.
DE 214 912 678

disclaimer
DATA PROTECTION DECLARATION – A SCOPE OF APPLICATION

We consider and treat data protection and the security of personal data as highly important matters. Consequently, we strictly adhere to the German Telemedia Act and the German Federal Data Protection Act. In addidtion, we would like to inform you which data we collect when you visit our website whitehorsemusic.de and for which purposes this data is collected. “We” means White Horse Music GmbH, Glashüttenstraße 79, 20357 Hamburg.

1. Access Data / Server-Log files
We collect data in so-called server log files every time you access the site. Access data include:
• the name of the website that is being accessed
• file
• date and time of access
• data volume transferred
• report on successful access
• browser type and browser version used for access
• operating system of user
• referrer-URL
• IP-address

We use the log data solely for statistical evaluation purposes of operation, security and optimization of the site and we delete all collected data after six weeks. We will save selected log data only for longer periods where concrete indications point to the reasonable suspicion of illegal access or use.

2. Imbedding of Vimeo-Videos
Hosting videos locally would lack the necessary performance. Therefore, we use the services of the external video hosting provider Vimeo, Inc., 555 West 18th Street, NY, New York 10011. For technical reasons it is inevitable that your bowser will connect to the servers of Vimeo and will transmit your IP-address. This is technically necessary so that Vimeo knows the recipient of its content. As regards the use of your data by Vimeo we refer you to the Vimeo data protection declaration, accessible at https://vimeo.com/privacy.

3. Cookies
Cookies are small text files, which enable us to save device related information on your computer or your mobile device. We use the WordPress-Plugin qTranslate, which facilitates us to administer and manage the site in several languages. Also, Vimeo might save certain cookies on your device in accordance with Vimeo’s cookie policy, accessible at https://vimeo.com/cookie_policy.
As a matter of principle you decide if you wish to allow cookies. Up-to-date browsers usually offer the option to limit or disallow entirely the use of cookies, which may, however, impair certain functions when using our site.

4. Your rights
At your request sent by email to contact@whitehorsemusic.de we will inform you at no cost if and what personal data we have saved about you. If, despite all our efforts to maintain correct and up-to-date data, we have saved incorrect data we will correct this at your request. Furthermore, you are entitled at any time to revoke your consent for us to acquire and save your personal data to the extent that such a request does not conflict with statutory retention requirements.

adresse
WHITE HORSE MUSIC GmbH
Glashüttenstraße 79
20357 Hamburg
tel
+49 (0) 40 4321-2028
fax
+49 (0) 40 4321-1096
Geschäftsführer:
geschäftsführer
Thomas Hörner, Nadin Lefkeli
handelsregister
AG Hamburg HRB 80259
USt.-Id-Nr.
DE 214 912 678

disclaimer
DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG – GELTUNGSBEREICH

Wir erachten den Datenschutz und die Sicherheit von personenbezogenen Daten für sehr wichtig. Aus diesem Grund halten wir uns strikt an das Telemedien- und das Bundesdatenschutzgesetz. Darüber hinaus möchten wir Dich darüber informieren, welche Daten wir bei Deinem Besuch unserer Seite whitehorsemusic.de erfassen und zu welchem Zweck wir diese erheben. Mit „wir“ meinen wir dabei immer die White Horse Music GmbH, Glashüttenstr. 79, 20357 Hamburg.

1. Zugriffsdaten / Server-Logfiles
Wir erheben Daten über jeden Zugriff auf das Angebot in sogenannten Serverlogfiles. Zu den Zugriffsdaten zählen:
• Name der abgerufenen Webseite
• Datei
• Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs
• übertragene Datenmenge
• Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf
• Browsertyp nebst Version
• das Betriebssystem des Nutzers
• die zuvor besuchte Webseite (Referrer-URL)
• IP-Adresse

Wir nutzen diese Protokolldaten nur für statistische Auswertungen zum Zweck des Betriebs, der Sicherheit und der Optimierung des Angebotes und löschen diese nach sechs Wochen. Wir werden ausgewählte Protokolldaten nur länger speichern, sofern aufgrund konkreter Anhaltspunkte der berechtigte Verdacht einer rechtswidrigen Nutzung besteht.

2. Einbindung von Vimeo-Videos
Da ein lokales Hosting von Videos nicht leistungsfähig genug ist, nutzen wir die Dienste des externen Videohosting-Anbieters Vimeo, Inc., 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011. Technisch unausweichlich stellt Dein Browser dazu eine Verbindung mit den Servern von Vimeo her und übermittelt dabei Deine IP-Adresse. Dies ist technisch notwendig, damit Vimeo weiß, an wen es seine Inhalte ausspielen soll. Für die damit verbundene Verwendung Deiner Daten durch Vimeo verweisen wir auf die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo, abrufbar unter https://vimeo.com/privacy.

3. Cookies
Cookies sind kleine Dateien, die es uns ermöglichen, auf Deinem Computer oder mobilen Gerät spezifische, Geräte-bezogene Informationen zu speichern. Wir setzen das WordPress-Plugin qTranslate ein, das es uns erleichtert, die Seite mehrsprachig zu pflegen. Dieses setzt das Session-Cookie qtrans_cookie_test, das bestimmt, ob die Speicherung von Cookies möglich ist, um Deine Sprachwahl zu speichern. Ferner kann Vimeo diverse Cookies speichern, worüber Vimeo Dich auf https://vimeo.com/cookie_policy informiert.
Grundsätzlich entscheidest Du, ob Du diese Cookies möchtest. Moderne Browser verfügen regelmäßig über die Möglichkeit, das Speichern von Cookies einzuschränken oder komplett zu verhindern, wodurch jedoch der Nutzungskomfort sinken kann.

4. Deine Rechte
Du erhältst auf Antrag per Mail an contact@whitehorsemusic.de kostenlos Auskunft darüber, welche personenbezogenen Daten wir über Dich gespeichert haben. Du hast ferner das Recht auf Berichtigung unrichtiger über Dich gespeicherter Daten sowie auf Sperrung und Löschung Deiner personenbezogenen Daten, soweit dem keine gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflicht entgegensteht.